Vorstandschaft

Vorstand-2016

1. Vorstand Püppke Walter Spitalstr. 6 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 1547 walterpueppke@gmx.de
2. Vorstand Haas Dieter Hauptstsraße 8b 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 906329 dieter-haas@freenet.de
1. Schriftführer Liebl Franziska Mühlgasse 3 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 1450 franzi_liebl@yahoo.de
2. Schriftführer Aumiller Verena Obere Bachstr. 4 82362 Marnbach 0881 – 61860 verenamarie@gmx.de
1. Kassier Haas Werner Weilheimerstr. 27 82390 Eberfing wernerhaas61@yahoo.de
2. Kassier Plonner Renate Haupstr. 18 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 1357
1. Jugendleiter Schwarz Markus Schusteranger 15 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 8337 Markus.Schwarz1981@gmx.de
2. Jugendleiter Schwarz Franz Schusteranger 15 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 8337 F.Schwarz@gmx.net
1. Turn abteilungsleiter Westenrieder Monika Escherstr. 16 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 511 franz-westenrieder@t-online.de
2. Turn abteilungsleiter Kluge Ute Hauptstr. 24e 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 906221 eberx5@aol.com
1. Fußball abteilungsleiter Ammer Markus Eichendorf 1 82390 Eberfing 08801 – 2499 markus.ammer@t-online.de
2. Fußball abteilungsleiter Bader Josef Stadel 3 82390 Eberfing
baderj1@web.de
Jugendkoordinator Richter Stephan Hauptstr. 39 82390 Eberfing
richter@maurer-soehne.de
1. Skiabteilungsleiter Westenrieder Franz Escherstr. 16 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 511 franz-westenrieder@t-online.de
2. Skiabteilungsleiter Kluge Benedikt Hauptstr. 24e 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 906221 eberx5@aol.com
1. Eisstock abteilungsleiter Bader Thomas Stadel 3 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 691 BaderThomas60@web.de
2. Eisstock abteilungsleiter Plonner Johann Haupstr. 18 82390 Eberfing 08802 –1357
1. Leichtathletik Abt.Ltr. Dittmann Thomas Kirchstr. 82390 Eberfing 00002 – 907255 thomas.dittmann@dmc-solutions.de
2. Leichtathletik Abt.Ltr. Adelwart Gabi Gandershofen 3 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 1200 lorenz.adelwart@t-online.de
Beisitzer Wopperer Michael Maierfeldstr. 11 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 914760 MichaelWopperer@gmx.de
Beisitzer Schmidt Simone Wankmüllerstr. 4 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 901674 goldloeckchen_37@yahoo.de
Beisitzer /EDV Beauftragter Schoormann Michael Am Anger 2 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 913660 Michael.Schoormann@t-online.de
Beisitzer Mayr Josef Bad Anger 82390 Eberfing 08801 –   
Kassenprüfer Plonner Manfred Ottostr. 14 a 82398 Etting

Kassenprüfer Leis Richard Hauptstr. 18a 82390 Eberfing 08802 – 1349 richard.leis@t-online.de
Platzwart